I have a serious case of crochet envy, here.

I think I actually belong to Craftster.org, but they’re a bit too self-aware hip for my tastes, so I’ve never actually participated, and I rarely go there.

So it was StumbleUpon that brought me the joyousness of this Craftster creation:

Ami Discworld

Isn’t it wonderful?  I’m a fan of Terry Pratchett, of course.  I’d have to turn in my nerd card if I wasn’t.

I am now also a fan of June Gilbank.  (Here’s her blog post on the Discworld.)

I am now going to link to her site in general and her blog in specific on my sidebar.  She sells some crochet patterns too, so be sure to check those out if you’ve a hankering to crochet a Corgi.

One response to “I have a serious case of crochet envy, here.

  1. Here’s one I really like looking at.

    http://littlegreen.typepad.com/romansock/

Leave a Reply

