Finished that darned halter top.

It would fit me. Sort of. If I crammed my boobies into it and didn’t mind the fact that you could see my nipples through the thing.

Looks much better on Miss Linda than I could ever hope it to look on me. It’s a wee bit big, granted, but as far as anyone ever has to know, it was meant that way. She loves it, and I don’t have to a) spend the next three months trying to make it work for me or b) frog it like everyone else who’s made the pattern. Yay.

2 responses to “Finished that darned halter top.

  1. Sorry it doesn’t fit. The color is beautiful and I love that neckline.

  2. Cute model!

Leave a Reply

